Congratulations to the HBA members on the 2017 PharmaVOICE 100

Congratulations to the 2017 PharmaVOICE 100 which include HBA CEO Laurie Cooke and several other HBA members for leading a united force for change.
Since 2005, 135 members of the HBA have been recognized as PharmaVOICE 100 and Red Jacket honorees for being outstanding leaders, innovators, change agents, mentors, clinical experts, marketers and entrepreneurs, who are advancing gender parity in the workplace. 
2017 HBA members recognized in the PharmaVOICE 100
Sharon Callahan (TBWA\WorldHealth and Omnicom Health Group)
Judy Capano (Calcium)
Kim Carpenter (HCB Health)
Laurie Cooke (HBA)
Lisa R. Courtade (Merck & Co.)
Joe DePinto (Cardinal Health Specialty Solutions)
Stephanie DeViteri (Tonic Life Communications)
Quita Highsmith (Genentech)
Bonnie Lappin (The Lappin Company)
Caroline Redeker (Advanced Clinical)
Nicolette Sherman (Sanofi)
Natalie Sirjuesingh (Mission Pharmacal)
Lynn O’Connor Vos (greyhealth group)
We would also like to congratulate 2015 HBA chair emeritus Wendy White on being named a 2017 Red Jacket Honoree.